Issuance Platform

In addition to the traditional asset management services, the DCG is setting up simultaneously three other companies fully integrated in the group:
DC Invest Ltd. (Guernsey) issues all types of structured products and therefore cooperates closely with the Swiss Structured Products Association (SSPA). In addition, the company will provide institutional customers, fund and securities dealers who want to benefit from the growing demand for structured products, a white label issuing platform. As a custodian and paying agent, the DCG was able to successfully win various financial service providers as partners.
Dynamic Multi-Asset Platforms Ltd. / DMAP (Guernsey) is issuing all types of ETPs. As an issuer of ETPs, we are fully regulated by FINMA and the FMA. One of the Big 4 assumes all accounting and documentation obligations. In addition, the company will provide a white label issuing platform for institutional customers, fund and securities dealers who want to benefit from the growing demand for ETPs, especially on the basis of digital assets.
DC Asset Management Limited (Cyprus) will be a fully regulated Alternative Investment Fund Manager (AIFM) capable of issuing all types of funds in Cyprus as well as on any other possible European stock exchange. Our AIFM is fully regulated by CySEC and will work closely with the European Fund and Asset Management Association (EFAMA). In addition, the company will provide a white label issuing platform for institutional customers, fund and securities dealers who want to benefit from the growing need for funds.

Send us a message

info@dynamiccapitalgroup.com

+41 44 512 06 80

Löwenstrasse 20 CH-8001 Zürich

Scroll to Top

Emissionsplattform

Neben den klassischen Vermögensverwaltungsdienstleistungen hat die DCG drei weitere Gesellschaften gegründet, die vollständig in die Gruppe integriert sind:

DC Invest Ltd. (Guernsey) emittiert alle Arten von Strukturierten Produkten und kooperiert daher eng mit dem Schweizerischen Verband für Strukturierte Produkte (SSPA). Darüber hinaus wird das Unternehmen institutionellen Kunden, Fonds- und Effektenhändlern, die von der wachsenden Nachfrage nach strukturierten Produkten profitieren möchten, eine White-Label-Emissionsplattform bereitstellen. Als Depot- und Zahlstelle konnte die DCG erfolgreich diverse Finanzdienstleistern als Partner gewinnen.

Dynamic Multi-Asset Platforms Ltd. / DMAP (Guernsey) ist ein gemeinschaftliches Projekt mit einem der Big 4 und wird alle Arten von ETP emittieren. Wir sind als Emittent von ETPs vollständig von der FINMA und der FMA reguliert. Einer Big 4 übernimmt alle Buchhaltungs- und Dokumentationspflichten. Darüber hinaus wird das Unternehmen eine White-Label-Emissionsplattform für institutionelle Kunden, Fonds- und Wertpapierhändler bereitstellen, die von der wachsenden Nachfrage nach ETP, insbesondere auf Basis digitaler Assets, profitieren möchten.
DC Asset Management Limited (Zypern) wird ein vollständig regulierter Alternativer Investment Fund Manager (AIFM) sein, der alle Arten von Fonds in Zypern sowie auch an allen anderen möglichen europäischen Börsen emittieren kann. Unser AIFM wird vollständig von der CySEC reguliert werden und eng mit der European Fund and Asset Management Association (EFAMA) zusammenarbeiten. Darüber hinaus wird das Unternehmen eine White-Label-Emissionsplattform für institutionelle Kunden, Fonds- und Effektenhändler bereitstellen, die vom wachsenden Finanzierungsbedarf profitieren möchten.

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

info@dynamiccapitalgroup.com

+41 44 512 06 80

Löwenstrasse 20 CH-8001 Zürich

Scroll to Top